Dell 10 Manuel d'utilisateur Page 35

  • Télécharger
  • Ajouter à mon manuel
  • Imprimer
  • Page
    / 53
  • Table des matières
  • DEPANNAGE
  • MARQUE LIVRES
  • Noté. / 5. Basé sur avis des utilisateurs
Vue de la page 34
Using your tablet | 35
Resetting your tablet
CAUTION: Resetting your tablet erases all data from your
tablet’s internal storage, including your Google account,
system app data, system settings, downloaded apps, music,
photos, and other user data. Ensure that you back up all the
required data before you proceed.
NOTE: Any data stored in your Google account will be restored
when you sign in to your Google account again after resetting
your tablet.
To reset your tablet:
1 Tap Settings Backup & reset Factory data reset.
2 Read the warning and tap Reset tablet.
Vue de la page 34
1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 ... 52 53

Commentaires sur ces manuels

Pas de commentaire